President:

Mickey Brown: mbrown@browntransportinc.com

Vice President of Operations:

Ron Smeltzer: rsmeltzer@browntransportinc.com

Dispatch:

Karlene Smith: ksmith@browntransportinc.com

Vice President & Controller:

Controller; Andrea Roberts: aroberts@browntransportinc.com

Accounts Receivable:

Glenda Farquer: gfarquer@browntransportinc.com

Safety/Recruiting:

Jerry Miller: jmiller@browntransportinc.com

Administrative Assistants:

Melinda Norris: mnorris@browntransportinc.com

Heather Zapfe: hzapfe@browntransportinc.com

Phone:

937-787-3512

Fax:

937-787-4345