President:

Mickey Brown: mbrown@browntransportinc.com

Vice President of Operations:

Ron Smeltzer: rsmeltzer@browntransportinc.com

Dispatch:

Adam Huff: ahuff@browntransportinc.com

Vice President & Controller:

Andrea Roberts: aroberts@browntransportinc.com

Safety/Recruiting:

Jerry Miller: jmiller@browntransportinc.com

Administrative Support:

Melinda Norris: mnorris@browntransportinc.com

Savannah Reece: sreece@browntransportinc.com

Shop Manager:

Jeff Heiser:  shop.manager@browntransportinc.com

Phone:

937-787-3512

Fax:

937-787-4345